Show games you have previously hidden from your profile page. They will appear at the top of your list, in case you wish to edit them.
Note that this cannot show games you have hidden on the services themselves.
This profile is either private or no games have been played.
If you are the owner and wish to enable tracking, follow this guide to turn off privacy.