• 8,453 Trophies Earned
  • 407 Players Tracked
  • 21 Total Trophies
  • 54 Obtainable EXP
  • 315 Points
  • 397 Platinum Club
  • 397 100% Club

PSN Price History

Store Description

After scoring a trophy by pointing your awareness correctly 15 times, you enter an exercise routine which has many modes: INTENTION MODE, TAI CHI MODE, ORBIT MODE, STRETCHING MODE, MUSCLE MODE, ORGAN HEALTH MODE, 3 ENERGY CENTER MODE, 7 ENERGY CENTER MODE, HAND AND FINGER POSTURE MODE, LYING MODE, SITTING MODE, STANDING MODE, and WALKING MODE.

The exercise sequence can be done in Calming order, or Exciting order, to increase or decrease your energy level as you go.

You can do the entire exercise routine, or select any exercise mode to work on.

This version of the Inner Kung Fu Game has more audio file descriptions, so it is easier to use.

1 player

Software subject to license (us.playstation.com/softwarelicense). Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service & playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy). One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.

Copyright © 2016 by Mind Body Aware Games LLC